Transportation

ASSISTANCE:
678.676.1333 | 678.676.1305

Staff Directory: Department of Transportation Operations


Stone Mountain Main Office | 5809 Memorial Drive | Stone Mountain, GA 30083

.org link icon David Guillory [ david_guillory@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Regional Transportation Manager
Region III

.org link icon Harold Lewis [ harold_m_lewis@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Transportation Operations Manager
- General Education

.org link icon Alex Riley [ alex_r_riley@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Transportation Operations Manager
- Safety & Training

.org link icon Pamela Sanders [ pamela_d_sanders@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Transportation Operations Manager
- General Education

.org link icon Lanetta Mills [ lanetta_mills@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Transportation Operations Manager
- Special Needs

.org link icon Bernando C. Brown [ bernando_c_brown@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Regional Transportation Manager
Region II

VACANT
Supervisor
Routing Unit

   
Fleet Services | Tucker Main Office - 1780 Montreal Road | Tucker, GA 30084

.org link icon Cedric Burse [ cedric_a_burse@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Director, Fleet Services
Bus & Service Vehicle Maintenance

.org link icon Arthur Clarke [ arthur_d_clark@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Bus Shop Manager
Bus & Service Vehicle Maintenance

.org link icon Kenneth Hudgins [ kenneth_j_hudgins@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Bus Shop Manager
Bus & Service Vehicle Maintenance

   
Transportation Business Services Unit | Tucker Main Office - 1780 Montreal Road | Tucker, GA 30084

Budget, Payroll, Field Trips, Special Requests


.org link icon Toney Blackmon [ toney_blackmon@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Director
Business and Transportation Services

.org link icon Jackie Woodfin [ jackie_d_woodfin@dekalbschoolsga.org ]
Supervisor
Payroll & Field Trip Processing