2006 - Masthead Logo (premier dekalb w/ blue bg) MastHead - Middle Top Image
2006 - Masthead Navigation (blue)

Regional Georgia Helen Ruffin Reading bowls
February 1, 2014

is the date for the Regional Bowls.
the locations below

North:
Chestatee Middle School
2740 Fran Mar Drive
Gainesville, GA 30506-1136

Coordinator:

Laura Seymour
Riverbend Elementary
1742 Cleveland Hwy.
Gainesville, Georgia
email: laura.seymour@hallco.or


West
University Of West Georgia
1601 Maple St,
Carrollton, GA 30118
(678)839-5000

Coordinators:
Jean Cook
jcook@westga.edu

Stephen Williams
Email: stephenlwilliams@bellsouth.net

Metro Region
Clayton State University
2000 Clayton State Boulevard
Morrow, GA 30260 (678) 466-4000.

Coordinator:
Sue Ann Prigge
Email: SueAnn_M_Prigge@fc.dekalb.k12.ga.us

Middle Georgia Region
Warner Robbins High School
401 South Davis Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31088
(478) 929-7877 ext. 51401

Middle Georgia Coordinator:
Doreen Smith
Email: doreen.smith@hcbe.ne

East
Greene County High School
1441 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive
Greensboro, Ga. 30642-2834

East Coordinators:
Terrie Gribanow
Email:gribanowt@mcduffie.k12.ga.us

Verley Dotson
Email:Verley.Dotson@greene.k12.ga.us

South
Valdosta State University
1500 Patterson Street
Valdosta, Ga, 31698
229-333-5800

Coordinators:
Jaime Rearley
Email: jrearley@liberty.k12.ga.us
Shan Peters
Email: rpeters@camden.k12.ga.us
Road show 06-071\Slide1.JPG
Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl
See how the Reading bowl began!
Hendersonmill3.jpg
Helen Ruffin and Friends
Winners all



About HRRB

Elementary Booklist

Middle School Booklist

High School Booklist

Permission Forms

DeKalb Reading Bowl

DeKalb Registration

Georgia Reading Bowl

Coaches Training

T-Shirt

Registration Forms

County Volunteer

Region Volunteer

Team Registration

Fee Registration Form

Sample Questions Elementary Middle

Sample Questions High School

HRRB Blog

Ga Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl Rules

Sponsorship

Volunteer Training

Framework of GA.HRRB

GA. Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl State Champions

GA. Helen Ruffin Reading Bowl Essay Winners

DeKalb Directions to Tucker High School

HRRB Writing Essay Rules

HRRB Elluminate Archived

Dates of Local, Regional, Divisional, and State HRRB Bowls

Volunteer Form for DeKalb County